PRODUCTS

The world of work has changed: companies are called upon to make everyday life more creative and inspiring - we are arranging the space to enable you to take up this challenge!

Our product lines offer a wide choice: Sara, Sitag, Bene, Waldmann, Artemide and many more. Both aesthetic and ergonomic, these products are also characterized by their longevity, versatility and strength.

poste-travail-intersitag-buroroy
Personal work places


Paragraph. Click here to add your own text. Click "Edit Text" or double-click here to add your content and customize fonts. Drag me wherever you want on your page. Explain your background here and present your activity to your visitors.

Present your company, your services and your teams. Use this space to describe your activity. Introduce your team and the services offered. Explain to your visitors your motivations, your objectives and highlight your advantages over your competitors. Stand out and capture the attention of your visitors.

Direction
In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

To comfortably and aesthetically furnish the management offices, Intersitag Buroroy offers its customers a wide choice of high quality furniture.

Meeting / Conferences


Paragraph. Click here to add your own text. Click "Edit Text" or double-click here to add your content and customize fonts. Drag me wherever you want on your page. Explain your background here and present your activity to your visitors.

Present your company, your services and your teams. Use this space to describe your activity. Introduce your team and the services offered. Explain to your visitors your motivations, your objectives and highlight your advantages over your competitors. Stand out and capture the attention of your visitors.

Seats / Armchairs

The choice of chair is of fundamental importance given that, in a professional life, each individual spends an average of 70,000 hours there. The chairs offered all enhance ergonomics, and their design has been developed in close collaboration with doctors to ensure optimal comfort for its users.

Storage
In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Intersitag Buroroy offers two types of storage. The "classic" refers to the different wardrobes that close with a sliding curtain. As such, Intersitag Buroroy represents the Bilag brand which offers unique models featuring a translucent curtain. The modular storage allows, for its part, to arrange the space without investing in the purchase of new furniture.

Accessories
In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Accessories but still essential, these objects participate in the life of any office. Whether they are coat racks, waste paper baskets or many other work tools such as document displays, Intersitag Buroroy offers a wide range of them.

PRODUITS

Le monde du travail a changé : les entreprises sont appelées à rendre le quotidien plus créatif et inspirant – nous aménageons l’espace pour vous permettre de relever ce défi !

 

Nos gammes de produits offrent un large choix : Sara, Sitag, Bene, Waldmann, Artemide et bien d’autres encore. À la fois esthétiques et ergonomiques, ces produits se caractérisent également par leur longévité, leur polyvalence et leur solidité.

poste-travail-intersitag-buroroy
Postes de travail


Paragraphe. Cliquez ici pour ajouter votre propre texte. Cliquez sur "Modifier Texte" ou double-cliquez ici pour ajouter votre contenu et personnaliser les polices. Déplacez-moi où vous le souhaitez sur votre page. Expliquez ici votre parcours et présentez votre activité à vos visiteurs.​

 

Présentez votre entreprise, vos services et vos équipes. Utilisez cet espace pour décrire votre activité. Présentez votre équipe et les services proposés. Expliquez à vos visiteurs vos motivations, vos objectifs et soulignez vos avantages par rapport à vos concurrents. Démarquez-vous et captivez l'attention de vos visiteurs.

Direction

Pour aménager confortablement et esthétiquement les bureaux de la direction, Intersitag Buroroy offre à ses clients un large choix de meubles de grande qualité.

Réunion / Conférences


Paragraphe. Cliquez ici pour ajouter votre propre texte. Cliquez sur "Modifier Texte" ou double-cliquez ici pour ajouter votre contenu et personnaliser les polices. Déplacez-moi où vous le souhaitez sur votre page. Expliquez ici votre parcours et présentez votre activité à vos visiteurs.​

 

Présentez votre entreprise, vos services et vos équipes. Utilisez cet espace pour décrire votre activité. Présentez votre équipe et les services proposés. Expliquez à vos visiteurs vos motivations, vos objectifs et soulignez vos avantages par rapport à vos concurrents. Démarquez-vous et captivez l'attention de vos visiteurs.

Sièges / Fauteuils

 

Le choix de la chaise relève d’une importance fondamentale sachant que, dans une vie professionnelle, chaque individu y passe en moyenne 70’000 heures. Les chaises proposées valorisent toutes l’ergonomie, et leur design a été développé en étroite collaboration avec des médecins afin d’assurer un confort optimal à ses utilisateurs.

Rangement

Intersitag Buroroy propose deux types de rangement. Le « classique » se rapporte aux différentes armoires qui se ferment à l’aide d’un rideau coulissant. A ce titre, Intersitag Buroroy représente la marque Bilag qui propose des modèles uniques comportant un rideau translucide. Le rangement modulable permet, quant à lui, d’aménager l’espace sans pour autant investir dans l’achat de nouveaux meubles.

Accessoires

Accessoires mais toutefois toujours indispensables, ces objets participent à la vie de tous les bureaux. Qu’ils s’agisse de portemanteaux, de corbeilles à papier ou de multiples autres outils de travail tels que des présentoirs de documents, Intersitag Buroroy en offre une large palette.

​© 2019 par nmb design

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon