nmb design

SPECIALIZED IN CONSULTING &

DEVELOPMENT OF PROFESSIONAL SPACES

WHO ARE WE

For more than 30 years in Geneva, nmb design has specialized in consulting and planning professional spaces.

We have always been committed to providing our customers with quality products and fully personalized service. Listening to your needs, we offer tailor-made services for office equipment in various fields, ranging from financial institutions to industry, including multinationals and SMEs.

Thanks to the personality and the proven experience of its teams, nmb design has succeeded in establishing itself as a trusted partner, favoring listening and discussion both with its customers and its suppliers, and to acquire thus a reputation of reliability and seriousness.

Fauteuil-sitag-team.jpg

SEATS & ARMCHAIRS

The choice of chair is of fundamental importance given that, in a professional life, each individual spends an average of 70,000 hours in a seated position.

The office chair must therefore meet ergonomic requirements and offer a comfortable seat.

poste-de-travail.jpg

PERSONAL WORK PLACES

One of the most important elements of a professional space, the different workstation organizations allow your employees to work efficiently, while guaranteeing them the best ergonomics and acoustic protection essential in open spaces.

espace-collaboratif-bene.jpg

COLLABORATIVE SPACES

Furniture that encourages teamwork and communication in a variety of places - whether for informal meetings, presentations or workshops.

In our knowledge society, team performance takes precedence over individual performance. It is important to see and meet each other: interlocutors and exchanges follow one another, but the framework remains the same, the office.

nmb design

SPÉCIALISÉ DANS LE CONSEIL &

 L'AMÉNAGEMENT D'ESPACES PROFESSIONNELS

nmb design

SPÉCIALISÉ DANS LE CONSEIL &

 L'AMÉNAGEMENT D'ESPACES PROFESSIONNELS

nmb design

SPÉCIALISÉ DANS LE CONSEIL &

 L'AMÉNAGEMENT D'ESPACES PROFESSIONNELS

QUI SOMMES-NOUS

Depuis plus de 30 ans à Genève, nmb design est spécialisé dans le conseil et l’aménagement d’espaces professionnels.

 
Nous nous attachons depuis toujours à offrir à nos clients des produits de qualité et un service entièrement personnalisé. A l’écoute de vos besoins, nous vous proposons des prestations sur-mesure pour l’équipement de bureaux dans des domaines variés, allant des institutions financières à l'industrie, en passant par les multinationales et les PME.

Grace à la personnalité et à l’expérience éprouvée de ses équipes, nmb design a réussi à s’imposer comme un partenaire de confiance, privilégiant l’écoute et l’échange aussi bien avec ses clients qu'avec ses fournisseurs, et à acquérir ainsi une réputation de fiabilité et de sérieux.

SIÈGES & FAUTEUILS

Le choix de la chaise relève d'une importance fondamentale sachant que, dans une vie professionnelle, chaque individu passe en moyenne 70'000 heures en position assise.

Le siège de bureau doit donc satisfaire les exigences ergonomiques et offrir une assise confortable.

POSTES DE TRAVAIL

Figurant parmi les éléments les plus importants d’un espace professionnel, les différentes organisations de postes de travail permettent à vos collaborateurs de travailler efficacement, tout en leur garantissant la meilleure ergonomie et une protection acoustique indispensable en open space.

ESPACES COLLABORATIFS

Du mobilier qui incite à travailler en équipe et à communiquer dans les endroits les plus divers –  que ce soit pour des réunions informelles, des présentations ou des ateliers.

Dans notre société du savoir, la performance de l’équipe prévaut sur la performance individuelle. Il est important de se voir et de se rencontrer : les interlocuteurs et les échanges se succèdent, mais le cadre reste le même, le bureau.

​© 2019 par nmb design

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon